Contact Us

Melodie Durst

Executive Director
Credit Union Coalition of Texas
P.O. Box 171089
Austin, TX 78717-1089
Office 512-435-4214



Coalition Board Members

  • CHAIRMAN: Lonnie Nicholson, President/CEO of EECU, Fort Worth
  • SECRETARY: Byron Norton, President/CEO, East Texas Professional CU, Longview
  • David Frazier, President/CEO
    Community Resource Credit Union, Baytown
  • Jack Click, President/CEO, Associated Credit Union of Texas, League City
  • Leon Ewing, President/CEO, Firstmark Credit Union, San Antonio
  • John Lederer, President/CEO, Credit Union of Texas, Dallas
Credit Union Coalition of Texas | Hosting Maintenance by AB Digital Solutions